ABOUT US

Your local guide to better living.

NOLISOLI.PH is published by Hinge Inquirer Publications.

4/F Media Resource Plaza Mola corner Pasong Tirad, Brgy. La Paz, Makati City

nolisoli@hinge.ph

Pauline Miranda

Managing Editor
pmiranda@hinge.ph

Read her stories

Christian San Jose

Associate Editor and Brand Engagement Lead
csanjose@hinge.ph

Read his stories

Angela Patricia Suacillo

Junior Content Creator
asuacillo@hinge.ph

Read her stories

 

Hyannis Magcamit

Junior Content Creator
hmagcamit@hinge.ph

Read her stories

Andreiana Yuvallos

Junior Content Creator
jyuvallos@hinge.ph

Read her stories

Levenspeil Sangalang

Junior Designer
lsangalang@hinge.ph

 

Clarisse Alfonso

Junior Designer
aalfonso@hinge.ph